5200 Louetta Road Spring, TX 77379

(281) 257-4775

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

If they were closer to my house, I would eat there weekly! The food was so good and presented so well. You just can't find Greek food like this in Hou

Kyrn 

If they were closer to my house, I would eat there weekly! The food was so good and presented so well. You just can't find Greek food like this in Houston anymore. I agree with Precilla, the dolmades are soooo good. The staff is very friendly. We stayed and chatted for quite a while. Like visiting old friends. 🙂

Aug 23, 2014

BOMB.COM...THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. LOVE THE DOLMADES! THEY ARE AUTHENTIC! THE STAFF IS GREAT. I GOT IT TO GO BUT THE ATMOSPHERE IS VERY INTIMATE AND RE

PRICILLA 

BOMB.COM...THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. LOVE THE DOLMADES! THEY ARE AUTHENTIC! THE STAFF IS GREAT. I GOT IT TO GO BUT THE ATMOSPHERE IS VERY INTIMATE AND RELAXED.

Aug 07, 2014

We found this place about five weeks ago. We have been back weekly since. The gyros are wonderful! The staff are very friendly. The location is so con

Stephen and Marie 

We found this place about five weeks ago. We have been back weekly since. The gyros are wonderful! The staff are very friendly. The location is so convenient for us.

Jun 03, 2014

Enjoyed a wonderful meal of some of our favorite Greek foods, John the waiter was a joy to have as a waiter, he explained our choices and helped make

Kyle & Deborah 

Enjoyed a wonderful meal of some of our favorite Greek foods, John the waiter was a joy to have as a waiter, he explained our choices and helped make the evening enjoyable, we will be enjoying many more meals in the near future and plan on becoming regulars. I highly recommend the gyro's.

Mar 31, 2014

We absolutely love this restaurant. The food is wonderful, the staff ever so friendly! We will definitely eat here often and spread the word about the

Angela Edelmann 

We absolutely love this restaurant. The food is wonderful, the staff ever so friendly! We will definitely eat here often and spread the word about the restaurant!

Mar 07, 2014

This place is fantastic! Authentic, fresh and flavorful Greek food. The spicy feta cheese spread appetizer was the best. My husband enjoyed his gourme

Dayna 

This place is fantastic! Authentic, fresh and flavorful Greek food. The spicy feta cheese spread appetizer was the best. My husband enjoyed his gourmet gyro and I equally enjoyed the Greek salad. The baklava was authentic and the Greek coffee is a must try. The entire staff was wonderful! Definitely added to our list for weekend dining out. Cannot wait to go back!

Feb 08, 2014

Finally, a good place to eat in my area! I've grown tired of having to drive all that distance into the fray of downtown Houston in order to enjoy Gre

Brenda J. 

Finally, a good place to eat in my area! I've grown tired of having to drive all that distance into the fray of downtown Houston in order to enjoy Greek food. So very happy to have these people here. Their food is absolutely the best quality and taste for the price. It is authentic Greek cuisine, not Americanized nor compromised. Their roast lamb dinner is the very best I've ever eaten and the moussaka is to die for! Next is their kalamari, which is also the best I've tasted here in the Houston area. Good wine list and they offer full bar service so we get to have Ouzo with our food if we want. They just started up recently and we are hoping that they'll stick around for a long time.

Dec 22, 2013

Unbelievably good food....Family owned and operated...Everything made fresh and you can taste the difference.....Entertainment on Friday nights create

Mossi Le Bruni 

Unbelievably good food....Family owned and operated...Everything made fresh and you can taste the difference.....Entertainment on Friday nights creates a fun, social atmosphere. Love it here!

Dec 22, 2013

The owners and staff are wonderful! The food is so delicious. The portions are very generous and it was so good that I couldn't put my fork down, and

Ashley 

The owners and staff are wonderful! The food is so delicious. The portions are very generous and it was so good that I couldn't put my fork down, and I don't regret it one bit! PS, try the sangria. YUM!

Nov 08, 2013

Great food , specialty drinks and the owners are very friendly and make you feel like family.

Schelia 

Great food , specialty drinks and the owners are very friendly and make you feel like family.

Nov 07, 2013

Greek Isles Restaurant 281-257-4775 5200 Louetta Road Spring TX, 77379 USA 4.6 5.0 30 30 Seriously folks, the BEST food in Spring, Texas.
Page:
123