5200 Louetta Road Spring, TX 77379

(281) 257-4775

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

If you appreciate Greek food and you want it fresh, you must go here. Visit also the wine list. The ownership does a fantastic job

Bob 

If you appreciate Greek food and you want it fresh, you must go here. Visit also the wine list. The ownership does a fantastic job

Mar 14, 2016

Owners that care and provide authentic Greek food, you feel at home when you walk in, food is awesome and the people are genuine!!!

Jerry 

Owners that care and provide authentic Greek food, you feel at home when you walk in, food is awesome and the people are genuine!!!

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent food, excellent service. Thank you.

M Demas 

Excellent food, excellent service. Thank you.

Feb 02, 2016

Nothing beats a family owned restaurant. Quality control is perfection. The Greek Isles reminds me of old Houston, when families lived above or next

stephanie 

Nothing beats a family owned restaurant. Quality control is perfection. The Greek Isles reminds me of old Houston, when families lived above or next door to the restaurant. We have never been disappointed with anything on the menu.

Nov 17, 2015

I stopped by one day for lunch myself and my girlfriend and wondered how this Greek restaurant would be, we ordered Cesar salads and chicken kabobs ,

Elzafoodieclub 

I stopped by one day for lunch myself and my girlfriend and wondered how this Greek restaurant would be, we ordered Cesar salads and chicken kabobs , food has so much great flavor to it, there bread was to die for and the feta cheese olives etc, we will definatley be back
, Server Cory was so nice and friendly

Jul 14, 2015

What am amazing place! Great food and service! Such a good find, I'm glad I stopped by and I will definitely be back!

Jeannette 

What am amazing place! Great food and service! Such a good find, I'm glad I stopped by and I will definitely be back!

Jul 11, 2015

The food & service were EXCELLENT. I would recommend this place to anyone. Everything was FRESH. Portions were tremendous. I hope they consider some e

Janice 

The food & service were EXCELLENT. I would recommend this place to anyone. Everything was FRESH. Portions were tremendous. I hope they consider some entertainment later. Love the Greek culture. OPA!

Jul 10, 2015

Probably the best moussaka I have ever eaten. They actually had a Greek chief. This is a rarity today except in Chicago or NY. I can't wait I until go

Barney Moore 

Probably the best moussaka I have ever eaten. They actually had a Greek chief. This is a rarity today except in Chicago or NY. I can't wait I until go back and try some the other dishes. This restaurant is a winner.

Mar 19, 2015

This place is amazing! We have been back to try different foods and all the food is delicious and tastes homemade. The hummus is enhanced with garlic

Olga 

This place is amazing! We have been back to try different foods and all the food is delicious and tastes homemade. The hummus is enhanced with garlic but so be it because it is very good and I like garlic. I had the Greek salad and lamb and lentil soup on our third visit today. The soup was hot off the stove and salad fresh with gyro meat. Essentially, I was very satisfied and a very selective when I eat out. Even my young ten year old loves this place. The sangria is also a must try. The service and/or servers are attentive and we have had a chance to have different servers on our visits. Since our first visit in early January we have returned three times and plan to return again and again. This place has quickly become a favorite and healthly place to eat for our family. Truly a diamond in the ruff and a must try if you are looking for quality Greek food and excellent service.

Feb 06, 2015

Been to Greek Isles for times, and each time always very satisfied. The service is great and great food.

Dan Somerby 

Been to Greek Isles for times, and each time always very satisfied.
The service is great and great food.

Oct 15, 2014

Greek Isles Restaurant 281-257-4775 5200 Louetta Road Spring TX, 77379 USA 4.6 5.0 30 30 Seriously folks, the BEST food in Spring, Texas.
Page:
123