5200 Louetta Road Spring, TX 77379

(281) 257-4775

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Seriously folks, the BEST food in Spring, Texas.

Michelle 

Seriously folks, the BEST food in Spring, Texas.

Jun 14, 2017

Food is excellent, Service sucks. They need some training in customer service. Telling a good customer you are busy and don't have time to take their

Mark 

Food is excellent, Service sucks. They need some training in customer service. Telling a good customer you are busy and don't have time to take their order over the phone when your restraunt offers take out , Really!

Mar 03, 2017

I went to this restaurant last week and food was wonderful. The beautiful Greek woman was so good with us. Today I called for a to go order and a Lati

leo 

I went to this restaurant last week and food was wonderful. The beautiful Greek woman was so good with us. Today I called for a to go order and a Latino answer the phone. All my friends told me about him. He made this restaurant bad (need new people there)???

Mar 03, 2017

The good is great the Latino server is horrible

Jonathan 

The good is great the Latino server is horrible

Mar 03, 2017

My good friend and I love this restaurant and come often. Sarah and her husband serve the most wonderful authentic and delicious Greek food ever. The

Judy Bielamowicz 

My good friend and I love this restaurant and come often. Sarah and her husband serve the most wonderful authentic and delicious Greek food ever. The last time I got the lamb chops and they were to die for.

Jan 10, 2017

This is my go to Greek place! Literally nothing compares. Greek food that I've had in Astoria, NYC is nowhere near as good. Nice mom and pop place wit

Fariba A. 

This is my go to Greek place! Literally nothing compares. Greek food that I've had in Astoria, NYC is nowhere near as good. Nice mom and pop place with very reasonable pricing, great food and drinks, and a very pretty and relaxed atmosphere. I'm here every week!

Jan 01, 2017

Was so relieved to know that this was indeed a truly Greek place and not "Mediterranean". Delicious fresh Greek food made just like back in the old c

Trevor C 

Was so relieved to know that this was indeed a truly Greek place and not "Mediterranean". Delicious fresh Greek food made just like back in the old country. The lamb chops [paidakia] are off the chain delicious and their moussaka is the best I've ever eaten anywhere.

Nov 30, 2016

This was my first time here and will not be my last. The food was WONDERFUL and the portions were HUGE!!!!! I recomend the Greek Isles Restaurant to e

Peter 

This was my first time here and will not be my last. The food was WONDERFUL and the portions were HUGE!!!!! I recomend the Greek Isles Restaurant to everyone. You have to eat here!

Jul 29, 2016

Absolutely wonderful food. Very authentic, HUGE portions!!! Very good!!! Warm service and great atmosphere! You have to try this place!

Peter 

Absolutely wonderful food. Very authentic, HUGE portions!!! Very good!!! Warm service and great atmosphere! You have to try this place!

Jul 29, 2016

Great place.. Perfect food. I have been here several times!!!

SHERRY 

Great place.. Perfect food. I have been here several times!!!

Jul 08, 2016

Greek Isles Restaurant 281-257-4775 5200 Louetta Road Spring TX, 77379 USA 4.6 5.0 30 30 Seriously folks, the BEST food in Spring, Texas.
Page:
123